Chapter Officers

We would like to recognize the following members for their leadership as Governor of the Wyoming Chapter:

2019-2022 Mohammad Khan, MD, FACC
2016-2019 Nicholas J. Stamato, MD, FACC
2012-2016 John W. Pickrell, MD, FACC
2009-2012 Gerrie Gardner, DO, FACC
2006-2009 Michael R. Spaulding, M.S., MD, FACC
2003-2005 Laurence W.V. DeBoer, M.D., FACC
2000-2003 Wesley W. Hiser, MD, FACC
1997-2000 John E. Glode, MD, FACC
1994-1997 Robert J. Davis, MD, FACC
1991-1994 Allan L. Mattern, MD, FACC
1988-1991 David J. Schwartz, MD, FACC
1985-1988 Kipp B. Webb, MD, FACC
1982-1985 Allan L. Mattern, MD, FACC
1979-1982 Timothy Fleming, MD, FACC
1976-1979 Robert J. Davis, II, MD, FACC